Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Kings Lynn
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 St Alphonsus Liguori
08:30Morning PrayerA short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 2nd August 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 3rd August 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 4th August 2018 St John Vianney
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
10:00Coffee Morning10am-12noon
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 5th August 2018 10:00Parish Mass
Monday 6th August 2018 Transfiguration of the Lord
08:30Morning PrayerA short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
10:30Mass
17:30Evening Prayer & Holy CommunionThis may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 7th August 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 8th August 2018 St Dominic
08:30Morning PrayerA short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 9th August 2018 St Teresa Benedicta of the Cross
08:30Morning PrayerA short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 10th August 2018 St Lawrence
08:30Morning PrayerA short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 11th August 2018 St Clare
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 12th August 2018 10:00Parish Mass
Monday 13th August 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Evening Prayer & Holy CommunionThis may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 14th August 2018 St Maximilian Kolbe
08:30Morning PrayerA short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 15th August 2018 Assumption of Our Lady
08:30Morning PrayerA short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 16th August 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 17th August 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 18th August 2018 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:00Parish Mass
Monday 20th August 2018 St Bernard
08:30Morning PrayerA short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Evening Prayer & Holy CommunionThis may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 21st August 2018 St Pius X
08:30Morning PrayerA short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 The Queenship of Mary
08:30Morning PrayerA short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 23rd August 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 24th August 2018 St Bartholomew
08:30Morning PrayerA short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 25th August 2018 St Louis
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:00Parish Mass
15:30Estevao Devides Classical Guitar Concert
Monday 27th August 2018 St Monica
08:30Morning PrayerA short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
Tuesday 28th August 2018 St Augustine
08:30Morning PrayerA short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 29th August 2018 Passion of St John the Baptist
08:30Morning PrayerA short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 30th August 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 31st August 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer