Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Kings Lynn
June 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019 St Justin
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:00Parish Mass
Monday 3rd June 2019 17:30Evening Prayer & Holy CommunionThis may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 4th June 2019 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 5th June 2019 St Boniface
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 6th June 2019 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 7th June 2019 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 8th June 2019 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 9th June 2019 10:00Parish Mass
Monday 10th June 2019 17:30Evening Prayer & Holy CommunionThis may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 11th June 2019 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 12th June 2019 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 13th June 2019 St Anthony of Padua
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 14th June 2019 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 15th June 2019 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:00Parish Mass
Monday 17th June 2019 17:30Evening Prayer & Holy CommunionThis may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 18th June 2019 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 19th June 2019 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 20th June 2019 St Alban
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 21st June 2019 St Aloysius Gonzaga
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 22nd June 2019 SS John Fisher & Thomas More
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:00Parish Mass
Monday 24th June 2019 Birth of St John the Baptist
17:30Evening Prayer & Holy CommunionThis may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 25th June 2019 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 26th June 2019 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 27th June 2019 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 28th June 2019 St Irenaeus
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 29th June 2019 SS Peter & Paul
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:00Parish Mass