Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Kings Lynn
June 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019 16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:00Parish Mass
Monday 3rd June 2019 17:30Evening Prayer & Holy CommunionThis may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Wednesday 5th June 2019 St Boniface
Saturday 8th June 2019 16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 9th June 2019 10:00Parish Mass
Monday 10th June 2019 17:30Evening Prayer & Holy CommunionThis may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Saturday 15th June 2019 16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:00Parish Mass
Monday 17th June 2019 17:30Evening Prayer & Holy CommunionThis may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Saturday 22nd June 2019 16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:00Parish Mass
Monday 24th June 2019 Birth of St John the Baptist
10:00Mass
Saturday 29th June 2019 Immaculate Heart of Mary
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 30th June 2019 SS Peter & Paul
10:00Parish Mass
18:30Pontifical Mass with Ordination to the PriesthoodOrdination of Fr Joshua Bell, curate of this parish