Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Kings Lynn
March 2019

Friday 1st March 2019 St David
Saturday 2nd March 2019 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 3rd March 2019 10:00Parish Mass
Monday 4th March 2019 17:30Evening Prayer & Holy CommunionThis may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 5th March 2019 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 6th March 2019 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 7th March 2019 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 8th March 2019 St Felix
09:00Whitefriars School Mass
17:30Stations of the Cross & short Mass
Saturday 9th March 2019 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 10th March 2019 10:00Parish Mass
11:30Christ & The ArtistsLent Discussion group, looking at how Christ has been depicted in art. An hour-long discussion group in Provident Street Community Centre
Monday 11th March 2019 17:30Evening Prayer & Holy CommunionThis may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 12th March 2019 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 13th March 2019 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 14th March 2019 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 15th March 2019 09:00Whitefriars School Mass
17:30Stations of the Cross & short Mass
Saturday 16th March 2019 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 17th March 2019 10:00Parish Mass
11:30Christ & The ArtistsLent Discussion group, looking at how Christ has been depuicted in art. An hour-long discussion group in Provident Street Community Centre
Monday 18th March 2019 17:30Evening Prayer & Holy CommunionThis may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 19th March 2019 St Joseph
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 20th March 2019 09:30St Michael's School Mass
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 21st March 2019 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 22nd March 2019 09:00Whitefriars School Mass
17:30Stations of the Cross & short Mass
Saturday 23rd March 2019 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 24th March 2019 10:00Parish Mass
11:30Christ & The ArtistsLent Discussion group, looking at how Christ has been depuicted in art. An hour-long discussion group in Provident Street Community Centre
Monday 25th March 2019 Annunciation of the Lord
10:00Mass
10:00Mass
17:30Evening Prayer & Holy CommunionThis may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 26th March 2019 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 27th March 2019 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 28th March 2019 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 29th March 2019 09:00Whitefriars School Mass
17:30Stations of the Cross & short Mass
Saturday 30th March 2019 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 31st March 2019 10:00Parish Mass