Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Kings Lynn
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 2nd March 2018 17:30Stations of the Cross and short Mass
Saturday 3rd March 2018 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 6th March 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 7th March 2018 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 8th March 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 9th March 2018 17:30Stations of the Cross and short Mass
Saturday 10th March 2018 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 11th March 2018 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 13th March 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 14th March 2018 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 15th March 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 16th March 2018 17:30Stations of the Cross and short Mass
Saturday 17th March 2018 St Patrick
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 20th March 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 21st March 2018 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 22nd March 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 23rd March 2018 17:30Stations of the Cross
Saturday 24th March 2018 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 25th March 2018 Palm Sunday
10:00Parish Mass with Procession of PalmsBeginning at Whitefriars School. Reading of St Mark's Passion
Monday 26th March 2018 18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Mass
Tuesday 27th March 2018 18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Mass
Wednesday 28th March 2018 18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Mass
Thursday 29th March 2018 Maundy Thursday
19:30Mass of the Lord's SupperWith washing of feet, stripping of the altars and watch at the altar of repose until midnight
Friday 30th March 2018 Good Friday
10:00Stations of the Cross
14:00Liturgy of the Lord's PassionVeneration of the Cross, Reading of St John's Passion and Holy Communion
Saturday 31st March 2018 Holy Saturday
09:30Morning Prayer
20:00Easter Vigil