Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Kings Lynn
March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Friday 3rd March 2017 09:00Whitefriars School Mass
Saturday 4th March 2017 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 5th March 2017 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 7th March 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 8th March 2017 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Friday 10th March 2017 09:00Whitefriars School Mass
17:30Stations of the Cross & Mass
Saturday 11th March 2017 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 12th March 2017 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 14th March 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 15th March 2017 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Friday 17th March 2017 St Patrick
09:00Whitefriars School Mass
17:30Stations of the Cross & Mass
Saturday 18th March 2017 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 19th March 2017 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 21st March 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 23rd March 2017 14:00Whitefriars Academy Mothers' ServiceFor children and parents of Key Stage 1.
Friday 24th March 2017 09:00Whitefriars School Mass
17:30Stations of the Cross & Mass
Saturday 25th March 2017 Annunciation of the Lord
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 26th March 2017 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 28th March 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 29th March 2017 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 30th March 2017 13:15Stations of the Cross, year 6, Whitefriars Academy
Friday 31st March 2017 17:30Stations of the Cross & Mass