Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Kings Lynn
November 2019

Friday 1st November 2019 All Saints Day
Saturday 2nd November 2019 All Souls Day
10:00Mass of Requiem for the departed
12:00Holy Baptism
Monday 4th November 2019 St Charles Borromeo
Wednesday 6th November 2019 11:30Funeral of Violet Norman
Saturday 9th November 2019 Dedication of Lateran Basilica
Friday 15th November 2019 09:00Whitefriars School MassYear 6
Saturday 16th November 2019 St Edmund of Abingdon
Thursday 21st November 2019 Presentation of BVM
Friday 22nd November 2019 St Cecilia
09:00Whitefriars School MassYear 5
Saturday 23rd November 2019 St Clement
Sunday 24th November 2019 Christ the King
Friday 29th November 2019 09:00School MassWhitefriars years 3 & 4
Saturday 30th November 2019 St Andrew