Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Kings Lynn
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 Mary, Mother of God
12:00Mass
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 3rd January 2019 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 4th January 2019 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 5th January 2019 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 6th January 2019 Epiphany of the Lord
10:00Parish Mass
Monday 7th January 2019 17:30Evening Prayer & Holy CommunionThis may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 8th January 2019 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 9th January 2019 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 10th January 2019 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 11th January 2019 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 12th January 2019 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 13th January 2019 Baptism of the Lord
10:00Parish Mass
Monday 14th January 2019 17:30Evening Prayer & Holy CommunionThis may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 15th January 2019 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 16th January 2019 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 17th January 2019 St Anthony of Egypt
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 18th January 2019 09:00School Mass
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 19th January 2019 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:00Parish Mass
Monday 21st January 2019 17:30Evening Prayer & Holy CommunionThis may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 24th January 2019 St Francis de Sales
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 25th January 2019 Conversion of St Paul
09:00School Mass
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 26th January 2019 SS Timothy & Titus
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:00Parish Mass
Monday 28th January 2019 17:30Evening Prayer & Holy CommunionThis may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 29th January 2019 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 30th January 2019 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed SacramentHalf an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 31st January 2019 St John Bosco
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer