Who's who

Father Adrian Ling CMP Father Paul Norwood SSC Right Reverend Norman Banks
Rector Assistant Priest Bishop of Richborough
Fr Adrian is a Norfolk man and a member of the Company of Mission Priests. He is  Chaplain to the Convent of Our Lady at Walsingham, Mayor's Chaplain, a governor at St Michael's Primary Academy and Chaplain to Whitefriars Primary Academy Fr Paul works as a full-time lift engineer, and assists at All Saints as a voluntary priest. He was ordained priest at All Saints' Church in 2009. He is also Chaplain to TS Vancouver Sea Cadets  Bishop Norman looks after traditional Catholic Anglican parishes in the east of England. He is an assistant bishop in the Diocese of Norwich. All Saints' is under his pastoral care and part of the Richborough family.    
Father John Smith SSC Canon Robert Fayers SSC Father Anthony Couchman

Honorary Assistant Priest & Concert Co-ordinator

Honorary Assistant Priest Honorary Assistant Priest
Fr John trained as a musician before ordination in 1977. He was  Vicar of St Andrew's Kingsbury (near Wembley Stadium) before retirement. Fr Robert, a Lynn man, was a funeral director in the town prior to ordination.  He served as Vicar of St Michael's and St Paul's Brighton before returning to Lynn in retirement.

Fr Anthony was formerly

Parish Priest at St Barnabas'



Dr Julian Litten FSA Christine James Nicholas Kerrison
Church Councillor Churchwarden  Organist &
Among other responsibilities Julian is Chairman of the St Nicholas and St Margaret Ward Forum, Principal of the Society of the Faith and Surveyor of the Monuments of Westminster Abbey.  Christine is also chair of the Kings Lynn Society of Arts and Sciences

Nick is also director of music at the Shrine of Our Lady of Walsingham 

Dr Simon Thurley CBE Sonia Snasdell Carol Norwood

Church Councillor & Fabric Officer

Assistant organist & flower arranger  Church Council Secretary

Barbara Blacklock Lee Bramzell Michael Calver

Church Councillor & flower arranger

Church Councillor



Alan Ashcroft Chris Hall  

Church Councillor