Calendar

<< August 2018

September 2018

Saturday 1st September 201809:30Mass & Morning Prayer
10:00Coffee Morning
10am-12noon
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 2nd September 201810:00Parish Mass
Monday 3rd September 2018 St Gregory the Great
08:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Evening Prayer & Holy Communion
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 4th September 2018 St Cuthbert
08:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 5th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 6th September 2018 St Teresa of Calcutta
08:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 7th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 8th September 2018 Birth of Our Lady
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 9th September 201810:00Parish Mass
Monday 10th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Evening Prayer & Holy Communion
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 11th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 12th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 13th September 2018 St John Chrysostom
08:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 14th September 2018 Holy Cross
08:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 15th September 2018 Our Lady of Sorrows
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 16th September 201810:00Parish Mass
Monday 17th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Evening Prayer & Holy Communion
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 18th September 201817:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 19th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 20th September 2018 St Andrew Kim Tae-Gon and companions
08:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 21st September 2018 St Matthew
09:00Whitefriars School Mass
Year 5
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 22nd September 201809:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 23rd September 201810:00Parish Mass
Monday 24th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Evening Prayer & Holy Communion
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 25th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 26th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 27th September 2018 St Vincent de Paul
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 28th September 201809:00Whitefriars School Mass
year 4
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 29th September 2018 St Michael & All Angels
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
12:00Baptism
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 30th September 201810:00Parish Mass
<< August 2018