Calendar

September

Saturday 1st September 201810:00Coffee Morning
10am-12noon
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 2nd September 201810:00Parish Mass
Monday 3rd September 2018 St Gregory the Great
17:30Evening Prayer & Holy Communion
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 4th September 2018 St Cuthbert
Thursday 6th September 2018 St Teresa of Calcutta
Saturday 8th September 201816:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 9th September 201810:00Parish Mass
Monday 10th September 201817:30Evening Prayer & Holy Communion
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Thursday 13th September 2018 St John Chrysostom
Friday 14th September 2018 Holy Cross
Saturday 15th September 201816:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 16th September 201810:00Parish Mass
Monday 17th September 201817:30Evening Prayer & Holy Communion
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Thursday 20th September 2018 St Andrew Kim Tae-Gon and companions
Friday 21st September 2018 St Matthew
09:00Whitefriars School Mass
Year 5
Saturday 22nd September 201816:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 23rd September 2018 St Pius of Pietrelcina
10:00Parish Mass
Monday 24th September 201817:30Evening Prayer & Holy Communion
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Thursday 27th September 2018 St Vincent de Paul
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 28th September 201809:00Whitefriars School Mass
year 4
Saturday 29th September 2018 St Michael & All Angels
12:00Baptism
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 30th September 201810:00Parish Mass