Calendar

<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 2nd September 2017 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
10:00Coffee Morning
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 5th September 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 6th September 2017 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 7th September 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 8th September 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 9th September 2017 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 12th September 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 13th September 2017 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 14th September 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 15th September 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 16th September 2017 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 19th September 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 20th September 2017 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 21st September 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 22nd September 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 23rd September 2017 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 26th September 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 27th September 2017 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 28th September 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 29th September 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 30th September 2017  St Jerome
12:00Pilgrimage Mass
From St Barnabas Walthamstow
16:00Evensong & Benediction
<< August 2017