Calendar

<< July 2019

August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 St Alphonsus Liguori
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 2nd August 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 3rd August 201909:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 4th August 2019 St John Vianney
10:00Parish Mass
Monday 5th August 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Tuesday 6th August 2019 Transfiguration of the Lord
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 7th August 201917:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 8th August 2019 St Dominic
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 9th August 2019 St Teresa Benedicta of the Cross
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 10th August 2019 St Lawrence
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 11th August 2019 St Clare
10:00Parish Mass
Monday 12th August 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Tuesday 13th August 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 14th August 2019 St Maximilian Kolbe
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 15th August 2019 Assumption of Our Lady
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 16th August 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 17th August 201909:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 18th August 201910:00Parish Mass
Monday 19th August 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Tuesday 20th August 2019 St Bernard
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 21st August 201917:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 22nd August 2019 The Queenship of Mary
Friday 23rd August 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 24th August 2019 St Bartholomew
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 25th August 2019 St Louis
10:00Parish Mass
Monday 26th August 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Tuesday 27th August 2019 St Monica
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 28th August 2019 St Augustine
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 29th August 2019 Passion of St John the Baptist
Friday 30th August 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 31st August 201909:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
<< July 2019