Calendar

<< July 2017

August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 St Alphonsus Liguori
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 2nd August 201717:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Friday 4th August 2017 St John Vianney
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 5th August 2017 NB: No services today
Sunday 6th August 2017 Transfiguration of the Lord
10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 8th August 2017 St Dominic
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 9th August 2017 St Teresa Benedicta of the Cross
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 10th August 2017 St Lawrence
Friday 11th August 2017 St Clare
13:00Funeral of John Ellwood
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 12th August 201709:30Mass & Morning Prayer
10:00Coffee Morning
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 13th August 201710:00Parish Mass
12:00Baptism
Wilfred Brownhill
Monday 14th August 2017 St Maximilian Kolbe
Tuesday 15th August 2017 Assumption of Our Lady
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 16th August 201717:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Friday 18th August 201710:00Funeral of Doris Baker
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 19th August 201709:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 20th August 2017 St Bernard
10:00Parish Mass
12:00Baptism
Reuben Adams
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 The Queenship of Mary
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 23rd August 201717:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 24th August 2017 St Bartholomew
Friday 25th August 2017 St Louis
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 26th August 201709:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 27th August 2017 St Monica
10:00Parish Mass
12:00Baptism
Isabella Rawlings
Monday 28th August 2017 St Augustine
Tuesday 29th August 2017 Passion of St John the Baptist
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 30th August 201717:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
<< July 2017