Calendar

<< June 2019

July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 St Thomas
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 4th July 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 5th July 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 6th July 201909:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 7th July 201910:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 9th July 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 10th July 201917:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 11th July 2019 St Benedict
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 12th July 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 13th July 201909:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 14th July 201910:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 16th July 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 17th July 201917:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 18th July 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 19th July 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 20th July 201909:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 21st July 201910:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 23rd July 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 24th July 201917:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 25th July 2019 St James the Great
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 26th July 2019 SS Joachim and Anna
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 27th July 201909:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 28th July 201910:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 30th July 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 31st July 2019 St Ignatius of Loyola
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
<< June 2019