Calendar

<< June

July

Monday 1st July 201919:00First Mass of Fr Joshua Bell
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 St Thomas
Saturday 6th July 2019 St Maria Goretti
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 7th July 201910:00Parish Mass
Thursday 11th July 2019 St Benedict
Saturday 13th July 201916:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 14th July 201910:00Parish Mass
Monday 15th July 2019 No services today
Tuesday 16th July 201919:30Sirinu: Sounding Space Concert
Wednesday 17th July 201909:30St Michael's School Mass
Saturday 20th July 201916:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 21st July 201910:00Parish Mass
Monday 22nd July 2019 St Mary Magdalene
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 St Bridget of Sweden
Thursday 25th July 2019 St James the Great
Friday 26th July 2019 SS Joachim & Anne
Saturday 27th July 201912:00Chill-out in the Churchyard
Celebrating Norfolk Day. Fathers Arms Bar, Pimms, strawberries etc. Music to include resident crooner, Ian Swinburn, and other attractions.
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 28th July 201910:00Parish Mass
Monday 29th July 2019 St Martha
Wednesday 31st July 2019 St Ignatius of Loyola
<< June