Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 St Thomas
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 4th July 201817:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 5th July 201817:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 6th July 2018 St Maria Goretti
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 7th July 201809:30Mass & Morning Prayer
10:00Coffee Morning
10am-12noon
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 8th July 201810:00Parish Mass
Monday 9th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Evening Prayer
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 10th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 11th July 2018 St Benedict
08:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
13:30Confirmation Service with the Bishop of Richborough
St Michael's Academy
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 12th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 13th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
09:00Whitefriars School Mass
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 14th July 201809:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 15th July 201810:00Parish Mass
Monday 16th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Evening Prayer
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 17th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 18th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 19th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 20th July 201809:00Whitefriars School Mass
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 21st July 201809:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 22nd July 201810:00Parish Mass
Monday 23rd July 201808:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
13:30Classical Taster: Aurea Quartet
17:30Evening Prayer
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 24th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 25th July 2018 St James the Great
08:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 26th July 2018 SS Joachim and Anna
08:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 27th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 28th July 201809:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 29th July 201810:00Parish Mass
Monday 30th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Evening Prayer
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 31st July 2018 St Ignatius of Loyola
08:30Morning Prayer
A short service to start the day usually beginning with 15 minutes of silent prayer.
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
<< June 2018