Calendar

<< May

June

Saturday 1st June 2019 St Justin
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 2nd June 201910:00Parish Mass
Monday 3rd June 201917:30Evening Prayer & Holy Communion
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 4th June 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 5th June 2019 St Boniface
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 6th June 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 7th June 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 8th June 201909:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 9th June 201910:00Parish Mass
Monday 10th June 201917:30Evening Prayer & Holy Communion
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 11th June 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 12th June 201917:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 13th June 2019 St Anthony of Padua
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 14th June 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 15th June 201909:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 16th June 201910:00Parish Mass
Monday 17th June 201917:30Evening Prayer & Holy Communion
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 18th June 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 19th June 201917:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 20th June 2019 St Alban
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 21st June 2019 St Aloysius Gonzaga
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 22nd June 2019 SS John Fisher & Thomas More
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 23rd June 201910:00Parish Mass
Monday 24th June 2019 Birth of St John the Baptist
10:00Mass
Tuesday 25th June 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 26th June 201917:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 27th June 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 28th June 2019 Sacred Heart of Jesus
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 29th June 2019 Immaculate Heart of Mary
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 30th June 2019 SS Peter & Paul
10:00Parish Mass
18:30Pontifical Mass with Ordination to the Priesthood
Ordination of Fr Joshua Bell, curate of this parish
<< May