Calendar

<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 St Justin
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 2nd June 201809:30Mass & Morning Prayer
10:00Coffee Morning
10am-12noon
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 3rd June 2018 Corpus Christi
10:00Parish Mass, Procession of the Blessed Sacrament & Benedicti
Tuesday 5th June 2018 St Boniface
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 6th June 201817:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 7th June 201817:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 8th June 2018 Sacred Heart of Jesus
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 9th June 2018 Immaculate Heart of Mary
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 10th June 201810:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 12th June 201817:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 13th June 2018 St Anthony of Padua
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 14th June 201817:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 15th June 201817:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 16th June 2018 St Richard of Chichester
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 17th June 201810:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 19th June 201817:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 20th June 2018 St Alban
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 21st June 2018 St Aloysius Gonzaga
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 22nd June 2018 SS John Fisher & Thomas More
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 23rd June 2018 St Etheldreda
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
16:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
Sunday 24th June 2018 Birth of St John the Baptist
10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 26th June 201817:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 27th June 201817:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 28th June 2018 St Irenaeus
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 29th June 2018 SS Peter & Paul
09:00Whitefriars School Mass
year 3
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 30th June 201816:00Rosary & Evening Prayer
<< May 2018