Calendar

<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017  St Justin
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 2nd June 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 3rd June 2017 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 4th June 2017 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 6th June 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 7th June 2017 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 8th June 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 9th June 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 10th June 2017 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 11th June 2017  St Barnabas
10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 13th June 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 14th June 2017 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 15th June 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 16th June 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 17th June 2017 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 18th June 2017 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 20th June 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 21st June 2017 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 22nd June 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 23rd June 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 24th June 2017  Birth of St John the Baptist
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 25th June 2017 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 27th June 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 28th June 2017 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 29th June 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 30th June 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
<< May 2017