Calendar

May

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 St Athanasius
Thursday 3rd May 2018 SS Philip & James
Friday 4th May 2018 The English Martyrs
Sunday 6th May 201810:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 8th May 2018 Julian of Norwich
Thursday 10th May 2018 Ascension Day
11:30Sung Mass
12:30Lunch at the Community Cafe
Sunday 13th May 201810:00Parish Mass
Sunday 20th May 2018 Pentecost
10:00Parish Mass
Friday 25th May 2018 St Bede
09:00School Mass
Whitefriars years 5 & 6
Saturday 26th May 201814:00Friends of Hardwick Road Cemetery AGM
Sunday 27th May 2018 Trinity Sunday
10:00Parish Mass
Wednesday 30th May 2018 St Walstan
Thursday 31st May 2018 Visitation of the BVM