Calendar

<< February

March

Friday 1st March 2019 St David
Saturday 2nd March 201909:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 3rd March 201910:00Parish Mass
Monday 4th March 201917:30Evening Prayer & Holy Communion
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 5th March 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 6th March 201917:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 7th March 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 8th March 2019 St Felix
09:00Whitefriars School Mass
17:30Stations of the Cross & short Mass
Saturday 9th March 201909:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 10th March 201910:00Parish Mass
11:30Christ & The Artists
Lent Discussion group, looking at how Christ has been depicted in art. An hour-long discussion group in Provident Street Community Centre
Monday 11th March 201917:30Evening Prayer & Holy Communion
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 12th March 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 13th March 201917:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 14th March 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 15th March 201909:00Whitefriars School Mass
17:30Stations of the Cross & short Mass
Saturday 16th March 201909:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 17th March 201910:00Parish Mass
11:30Christ & The Artists
Lent Discussion group, looking at how Christ has been depuicted in art. An hour-long discussion group in Provident Street Community Centre
Monday 18th March 201917:30Evening Prayer & Holy Communion
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 19th March 2019 St Joseph
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 20th March 201909:30St Michael's School Mass
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 21st March 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 22nd March 201909:00Whitefriars School Mass
17:30Stations of the Cross & short Mass
Saturday 23rd March 201909:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 24th March 201910:00Parish Mass
11:30Christ & The Artists
Lent Discussion group, looking at how Christ has been depuicted in art. An hour-long discussion group in Provident Street Community Centre
Monday 25th March 2019 Annunciation of the Lord
10:00Mass
10:00Mass
17:30Evening Prayer & Holy Communion
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 26th March 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 27th March 201917:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 28th March 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 29th March 201909:00Whitefriars School Mass
17:30Stations of the Cross & short Mass
Saturday 30th March 201909:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 31st March 201910:00Parish Mass
<< February