Calendar

<< January

February

Friday 1st February 201909:00School Mass
Sunday 3rd February 201910:00Parish Mass
Monday 4th February 201917:30Evening Prayer & Holy Communion
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 5th February 2019 St Agatha
Wednesday 6th February 2019 St Paul Miki and companions
Friday 8th February 201909:00School Mass
Sunday 10th February 2019 St Scholastica
10:00Parish Mass
Monday 11th February 2019 Our Lady of Lourdes
17:30Evening Prayer & Holy Communion
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Thursday 14th February 2019 St Cyril & Methodius
Sunday 17th February 201910:00Parish Mass
Monday 18th February 201917:30Evening Prayer & Holy Communion
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Sunday 24th February 201910:00Parish Mass
Monday 25th February 201917:30Evening Prayer & Holy Communion
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
<< January