Calendar

<< January 2017

February 2017

Wednesday 1st February 2017 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Friday 3rd February 2017 09:00Whitefriars School Mass
Saturday 4th February 2017 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 5th February 2017  The Presentation of the Lord
10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 7th February 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 8th February 2017 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Friday 10th February 2017  St Scholastica
09:00Whitefriars School Mass
Saturday 11th February 2017 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 12th February 2017 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 14th February 2017  SS Cyril & Methodius
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 15th February 2017 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Saturday 18th February 2017 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 19th February 2017 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 21st February 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 22nd February 2017 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Saturday 25th February 2017 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 26th February 2017 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 28th February 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
<< January 2017