Calendar

<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201909:00Parish Mass at St Peter's West Lynn
11:00Parish Mass
Monday 2nd December 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Tuesday 3rd December 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 4th December 201917:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 5th December 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 6th December 2019 St Nicholas
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 7th December 2019 St Ambrose
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 8th December 201909:00Parish Mass at St Peter's West Lynn
11:00Parish Mass
Monday 9th December 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Tuesday 10th December 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 11th December 201917:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 12th December 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 13th December 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 14th December 2019 St John of the Cross
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
19:30Christmas Concert by the Simply Sing Choir
Sunday 15th December 201909:00Parish Mass at St Peter's West Lynn
11:00Parish Mass
18:00Carol Service at St Peter's West Lynn
Monday 16th December 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Tuesday 17th December 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
18:30Carol Service in aid of the Night Shelter
Wednesday 18th December 201917:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 19th December 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 20th December 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 21st December 201909:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 22nd December 201909:00Parish Mass at St Peter's West Lynn
11:00Parish Mass
Monday 23rd December 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Tuesday 24th December 2019 Christmas Eve
16:00Christingle Service at St Peter's West Lynn
20:00Moonlight Mass at St Peter's West Lynn
23:00Midnight Mass at All Saints
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
10:00Christmas Morning Mass
Thursday 26th December 2019 St Stephen
10:00Mass
Friday 27th December 2019 St John the Evangelist
10:00Mass
Saturday 28th December 2019 Holy Innocents
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
10:00Mass
Sunday 29th December 2019 Holy Family
09:00Parish Mass at St Peter's West Lynn
11:00Parish Mass
<< November