Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 2nd December 2017 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 3rd December 2017  Advent Sunday
10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 5th December 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
18:30Community Carol Service
Organised by the Baptist Church while their church is closed for refurbishment.
Wednesday 6th December 2017  St Nicholas
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 7th December 2017  St Ambrose
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 8th December 2017  Immaculate Conception
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 9th December 2017 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 12th December 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 13th December 2017  St Lucy
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 14th December 2017  St John of the Cross
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
19:30St Mary's Singers Christmas Concert
Friday 15th December 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 16th December 2017 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 19th December 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
18:30Carol Service in aid of the Purfleet Trust
Supporting our local housing charity. Mulled wine and mince pies to follow.
Wednesday 20th December 2017 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 21st December 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 22nd December 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 23rd December 2017 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 24th December 2017  Christmas Eve
10:00Parish Mass
15:00Crib Service
For children and families. Help us fill the crib as well tell the Christmas
story and sing carols
23:00Midnight Mass
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
10:00Christmas Morning Mass
Tuesday 26th December 2017  St Stephen
10:00Mass
Wednesday 27th December 2017  St John the Evangelist
10:00Mass
Thursday 28th December 2017  Holy Innocents
10:00Mass
Friday 29th December 2017  St Thomas of Canterbury
10:00Mass
Sunday 31st December 2017  Holy Family
10:00Parish Mass
<< November 2017