Calendar

<< October

November

Friday 1st November 2019 All Saints Day
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 2nd November 2019 All Souls Day
09:30Morning Prayer
10:00Mass of Requiem for the departed
12:00Holy Baptism
Sunday 3rd November 201909:00Parish Mass at St Peter's West Lynn
11:00Parish Mass
Monday 4th November 2019 St Charles Borromeo
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Tuesday 5th November 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 6th November 201911:30Funeral of Violet Norman
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 7th November 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 8th November 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 9th November 2019 Dedication of Lateran Basilica
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 10th November 201909:00Act of Remembrance and Requiem Mass at St Peter's West Lynn
11:20Mass of Requiem for those killed in war
Following on from the town's act of remembrance in Tower Gardens
Monday 11th November 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Tuesday 12th November 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 13th November 201917:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 14th November 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 15th November 201909:00Whitefriars School Mass
Year 6
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 16th November 2019 St Edmund of Abingdon
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 17th November 201909:00Parish Mass at St Peter's West Lynn
11:00Parish Mass
Monday 18th November 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Tuesday 19th November 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 20th November 201917:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 21st November 2019 Presentation of BVM
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 22nd November 2019 St Cecilia
09:00Whitefriars School Mass
Year 5
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 23rd November 2019 St Clement
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 24th November 2019 Christ the King
09:00Parish Mass at St Peter's West Lynn
11:00Parish Mass
Monday 25th November 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Tuesday 26th November 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 27th November 201917:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 28th November 201917:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 29th November 201909:00School Mass
Whitefriars years 3 & 4
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 30th November 2019 St Andrew
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
<< October