Calendar

<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017  All Saints Day
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 2nd November 2017  All Souls Day
18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Mass of Requiem for the Departed
Friday 3rd November 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 4th November 2017 12:00All Saints Patronal Festival Mass
Sunday 5th November 2017 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 7th November 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 8th November 2017 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 9th November 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 10th November 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 11th November 2017 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 12th November 2017 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 14th November 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 15th November 2017 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 16th November 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 17th November 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 18th November 2017 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 19th November 2017 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 21st November 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 23rd November 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 24th November 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 25th November 2017 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 28th November 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 29th November 2017 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 30th November 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
<< October 2017