Calendar

<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 Mary, Mother of God
12:00Mass
Sunday 5th January 2020 Epiphany of the Lord
Sunday 12th January 2020 Baptism of Christ
Thursday 16th January 2020 St Fursey
Friday 17th January 2020 St Anthony of Egypt
09:00Whitefriars School Mass
Year 6
Tuesday 21st January 2020 St Agnes
Wednesday 22nd January 202012:30Christian Unity Week Service at St Peter's
Friday 24th January 2020 St Francis de Sales
09:00Whitefriars School Mass
year 5
Saturday 25th January 2020 Conversion of St Paul
Tuesday 28th January 2020 St Thomas Aquinas
Wednesday 29th January 202012:00Mass for Priests of Society of the Holy Cross
Friday 31st January 2020 St John Bosco
09:00Whitefriars School Mass
Years 3 & 4
<< December