Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  Mary, Mother of God
12:00Mass
Tuesday 2nd January 2018  SS Basil & Gregory Nazianzen
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 4th January 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 5th January 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 6th January 2018 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 7th January 2018  Epiphany of the Lord
10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 9th January 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 10th January 2018 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 11th January 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 12th January 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 13th January 2018 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 16th January 2018  St Fursey
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 17th January 2018  St Anthony of Egypt
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 18th January 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 19th January 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 20th January 2018 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 24th January 2018  St Francis de Sales
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 25th January 2018  Conversion of St Paul
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 26th January 2018  SS Timothy & Titus
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 27th January 2018 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 30th January 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 31st January 2018  St John Bosco
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
<< December 2017