Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018  Easter Day
10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 4th April 2018 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 5th April 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 6th April 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 7th April 2018 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 10th April 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 11th April 2018 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 12th April 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 13th April 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 14th April 2018 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 17th April 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 18th April 2018 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 19th April 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 20th April 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 21st April 2018  St Anselm
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 24th April 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 25th April 2018  St Mark
17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 26th April 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 27th April 2018 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 28th April 2018 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:00Parish Mass
<< March 2018