Calendar

<< November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 1st December 201809:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 2nd December 201810:00Parish Mass
Monday 3rd December 201817:30Evening Prayer & Holy Communion
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 4th December 201817:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 5th December 201817:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 6th December 2018 St Nicholas
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 7th December 2018 St Ambrose
09:00Whitefriars School Mass
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 8th December 2018 Immaculate Conception
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 9th December 201810:00Parish Mass
Monday 10th December 201817:30Evening Prayer & Holy Communion
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 11th December 201817:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 12th December 201817:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 13th December 201817:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 14th December 2018 St John of the Cross
17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 15th December 201809:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 16th December 201810:00Parish Mass
Monday 17th December 201817:30Evening Prayer & Holy Communion
This may be combined with Mass if a priest is present
Tuesday 18th December 201817:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 19th December 201817:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 20th December 201817:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 21st December 201817:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 22nd December 201809:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 23rd December 201810:00Parish Mass
Monday 24th December 2018 Christmas Eve
16:00Crib Service
23:00Midnight Mass
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
10:00Christmas Morning Mass
Wednesday 26th December 2018 St Stephen
10:00Mass
Thursday 27th December 2018 St John the Evangelist
10:00Mass
Friday 28th December 2018 Holy Innocents
10:00Mass
Saturday 29th December 2018 St Thomas of Canterbury
10:00Mass
Sunday 30th December 2018 Holy Family
10:00Parish Mass
<< November 2018